Este site usa cookies para garantir que você obtenha a melhor experiência. Leia mais


R$ 159,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00310604

Editora: Hal Leonard cn

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: Vários

Compositor: Vários

Instrumento: Piano - Vocal - Violão

Formato: Livro Físico / Partituras / 272 páginas

UPC: 73999945126


Transcrições para piano/vocal e acordes para violão, incluindo:Amazing Grace • At Calvary • Because He Lives • Blessed Assurance • Church in the Wildwood • Footsteps of Jesus • Give Me That Old Time Religion • Hallelujah, We Shall Rise • He • He Touched Me • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands • His Eye Is on the Sparrow • How Great Thou Art • I Am Loved • I Love to Tell the Story • I Saw the Light • In the Garden • The Lily of the Valley • Mansion over the Hilltop • The Old Rugged Cross • Precious Lord, Take My Hand • Rock of Ages • Sweet By and By • There Is Power in the Blood • When the Roll Is Called up Yonder • Will the Circle Be Unbroken • Wings of a Dove • e outras!

Hal Leonard


(There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
A New Name In Glory
Amazing Grace
Are You Walkin' And A-Talkin' For The Lord
Are You Washed In The Blood?
At Calvary
Because He Lives
Blessed Assurance
Brighten The Corner Where You Are
Broken And Spilled Out
Calvary Covers It All
Church In The Wildwood
Does Jesus Care?
Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)
Footsteps Of Jesus
Give Me That Old Time Religion
God Will Take Care Of You
Goodby, World, Goodby
Hallelujah, We Shall Rise
He Keeps Me Singing
He Looked Beyond My Fault
He Touched Me
He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
His Eye Is On The Sparrow
His Name Is Wonderful
Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
How Great Thou Art
How Long Has It Been
I Am Loved
I Am Not Ashamed
I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
I Love To Tell The Story
I Saw The Light
I Stand Amazed In The Presence (My Savior's Love)
I Will Serve Thee
I'd Rather Have Jesus
I'll Fly Away
I'm Standing On The Solid Rock
In The Garden
Jesus Paid It All
Just A Little Talk With Jesus
Lamb Of Glory
Life's Railway To Heaven
Little Is Much When God Is In It
Love Lifted Me
Mansion Over The Hilltop
Midnight Cry
More Than Wonderful
My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real)
My Tribute
Oh, How I Love Jesus (O How I Love Jesus)
On Jordan's Stormy Banks
Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
Precious Memories
Put Your Hand In The Hand
Ready To Go Home
Rise Again
Rock Of Ages
Room At The Cross For You
Shall We Gather At The River?
Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
Soon And Very Soon
Stepping On The Clouds
Sweet Beulah Land
Sweet By And By
Sweet, Sweet Spirit
Tears Are A Language
The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
The Day He Wore My Crown
The Eastern Gate
The King Is Coming
The King Of Who I Am
The Lighthouse
The Lily Of The Valley
The Longer I Serve Him
The Love Of God
The Old Rugged Cross
The Unclouded Day
The Wonder Of It All
There Is Power In The Blood
There's Something About That Name
Turn Your Radio On
Upon This Rock
Victory In Jesus
Wayfaring Stranger
We Are So Blessed
We Shall Behold Him
We'll Understand It Better By And By
What A Beautiful Day (For The Lord To Come Again)
What A Day That Will Be
When I Can Read My Title Clear
When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
When We All Get To Heaven
Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?)
Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Wings Of A Dove
Without Him
Written In Red
You Make It Rain For Me