R$ 79,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 0017B

Editora: Alfred

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: John Williams

Compositor: John Williams

Instrumento: TROMPETE

Formato: Livro / Partituras

UPC: 029156635010

Transcrições da trilogia, incluindo: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.


Sinopse Original:

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.


Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack 
Cantina Band 
The Emperor Arrives 
Han Solo and the Princess 
The Imperial March 
Jedi Rocks 
Luke and Leia 
May the Force Be with You 
Parade of the Ewoks 
Princess Leia's Theme
Star Wars (Main Theme) 
The Throne Room 
Victory Celebration 
Yoda's Theme