TOM PETTY - Guitar Chord Songbook

R$ 99,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00699883

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: TOM PETTY

Instrumento: Violão

Share |


40 sucessos de Tom Petty. Letras e Acordes, incluindo: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me like That • Even the Losers • Free Fallin' • Here Comes My Girl • Into the Great Wide Open • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Refugee • Runnin' Down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • The Waiting • You Got Lucky • e outras!!!

Letras e Acordes
240 páginas
Ed. Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum.


American Girl
Anything That's Rock & Roll
Change Of Heart
Don't Come Around Here No More
Don't Do Me Like That
Even The Losers
A Face In The Crowd
Free Fallin'
Free Girl Now
Here Comes My Girl
I Need To Know
I Won't Back Down
Into The Great Wide Open
It's Good To Be King
Jammin' Me
Kings Highway
The Last DJ
Learning To Fly
Listen To Her Heart
Louisiana Rain
Make It Better (Forget About Me)
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Needles And Pins
Rockin' Around With You
Room At The Top
Runnin' Down A Dream
Shadow Of A Doubt
Something In The Air
Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
The Waiting
Walls (Circus)
A Woman In Love: It's Not Me
You Don't Know How It Feels
You Got Lucky