Petite Suite Pour Piano Seul
R$ 83,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 51480382

Editora: Henle Verlag out

Idioma: Inglês/Alemão

Autor/Artista: Claude Debussy

Arranjador: Ernst-Günter Heinemann, DEDILHADO: Hans-Martin Theopold

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Partituras / 28 páginas

UPC: 884088175757


Transcrições para piano.

This Little Suite was published in 1908 and was dedicated to the composer's then three-year old daughter: To my beloved little Chouchou with the tender excuses of her father for what follows below. The first movement, Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum, alludes to a study by Muzio Clementi. The titles of nos. 2 to 6 can be traced back to Debussy's love of everything English. Although the music addresses childish fantasy, at the least a talented amateur is required to perform it. The well-known number 6, Golliwogg's Cakewalk, is in ragtime style and shows Debussy's easy-going approach to popular trends in music. Children's Corner was immediately extremely successful and has been arranged for various groups of instruments.

01 - Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
02 - Jimbo´s Lullaby
03 - Serenade for the Doll
04 - The Snow is Dancing
05 - The Little Shepherd
06 - Golliwogg´s Cakewalk