R$ 149,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00690936

Editora: Music Sales

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: ERIC CLAPTON

Instrumento: Guitarra

Formato: Livro / Partitura e Tablatura / 344 páginas

UPC: 884088216276

Share |


Transcrições, nota por nota, para guitarra na partitura e tablatura, incluindo: After Midnight • Badge • Change the World • Cocaine • I Feel Free • I Shot the Sheriff • Layla • My Father's Eyes • Pretending • Riding with the King • Sunshine of Your Love • Tears in Heaven • Wonderful Tonight • e outras!!!

Music Sales

Sinopse Original:

Note-for-note transcriptions of three dozen Clapton hits fill 344 pages! This must for every Slowhand fan features.


After Midnight
Bad Love
Bell Bottom Blues
Change The World
Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
Forever Man
Hello Old Friend
I Can't Stand It
I Feel Free
I Shot The Sheriff
I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
It's In The Way That You Use It
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Lay Down Sally
Let It Grow
Let It Rain
Miss You
Motherless Child
My Father's Eyes
Presence Of The Lord
Ride The River
Riding With The King
Running On Faith
She's Waiting
Sunshine Of Your Love
Sweet Home Chicago
Tears In Heaven
White Room
Wonderful Tonight