9 Hits Arranged for Recorder Solo or Duet
R$ 47,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00710409

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: Vários

Instrumento: Flauta Doce

Formato: Livro / Partituras / 40 páginas

UPC: 073999104097

Share |


Nove sucessos da Disney arranjados para flauta doce, solo ou dueto; incluindo:  “Kiss the Girl” and “Under the Sea” from The Little Mermaid • “Be Our Guest” and “Beauty and the Beast” from Beauty and the Beast • “Friend like Me” and “A Whole New World” fromAladdin • “Can You Feel the Love Tonight,” “Circle of Life” and “I Just Can't Wait to Be King” from The Lion King

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

Nine Disney classics arranged for recorder solo or duet. Includes a helpful fingering chart.

Be Our Guest
Beauty And The Beast
Can You Feel The Love Tonight
Circle Of Life
Friend Like Me
I Just Can't Wait To Be King
Kiss The Girl
Under The Sea
A Whole New World