R$ 149,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 50482738

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: Johann Sebastian Bach

Compositor: Johann Sebastian Bach

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro / Partituras /226 páginas

UPC: 073999827385

Share |


Transcrições para piano solo.

G. Schirmer, Inc.

Sinopse Original:

A fascinating anthology of the great solo piano versions of J.S. Bach's most beloved works. 26 transcriptions by celebrated pianist/composers including Brahms, Liszt, Busoni, Rachmaninoff and others.


Aria Cantata No 36 (Bach)
Awake, The Voice Commands (Bach)
Chaconne (Bach)
Come, Sweet Death (Bach)
Fantasy And Fugue In G Minor (Bach)
Gavotte (Bach)
I Call On Thee, Lord (Bach)
In Thee Is Gladness (Bach)
Jesu, Joy Of Mans Desiring Cantata No 147 (Bach)
My Soul Doth Rest In Jesus' Keeping (Bach) From Cantata No 127
Prelude (Ratswahl Cantata) (Bach)
Prelude And Fugue (St. Anne's) In Eb Major (Bach)
Prelude And Fugue In C Major (Bach)
Prelude And Fugue In D Major
Prelude And Fugue In E Minor (Bach)
Prelude And Fugue In A Minor (Bach)
Prelude From Partita In E Major (Bach)
Presto (Johannes Brahms) 1St Version
Presto (Johannes Brahms) 2Nd Version
Rejoice, Beloved Christians (Bach)
Siciliano From Flute Sonata No 2 (Bach)
Through Adam Came Our Fall (Bach)
Toccata And Fugue In D Minor (Bach)
Toccata And Fugue In C Major (Bach)