R$ 89,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00121011

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: CARLY SIMON

Instrumento: Violão

Formato: Livro / Acordes e Letras / 112 páginas

UPC: 884088919634

Share |


Acordes e letras dos sucessos de Carly Simon; incluindo: All I Want Is You • Anticipation • Boys in the Trees • Coming Around Again • Give Me All Night • Haven't Got Time for the Pain • Jesse • Legend in Your Own Time • Let the River Run • Nobody Does It Better • The Right Thing to Do • The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of • You Belong to Me • You're So Vain • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard


All I Want Is You
Attitude Dancing
Back Down To Earth
Back The Way
Better Not Tell Her
Boys In The Trees
Coming Around Again
Darkness Till Dawn
Do The Walls Come Down
Give Me All Night
Happy Birthday
Haven't Got Time For The Pain
Legend In Your Own Time
Let The River Run
Like A River
Lost In Your Love
Love Of My Life
Never Been Gone
Nobody Does It Better
Older Sister
Our Affair
The Right Thing To Do
So Many Stars
The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
Time Works On All The Wild Young Men
Touched By The Sun
Two Hot Girls (On A Hot Summer Night)
Two Little Sisters
Whatever Became Of Her
You Belong To Me
You're So Vain