R$ 109,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 00111936

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: JAMES BROWN

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro / Partituras / 112 páginas

UPC: 884088865290

Transcrições para piano / voz e acordes para violão; incluindo: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 • Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Living in America • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag • Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) • Soul Power • Try Me • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

“Get Up Offa That Thing” and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul.


Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
Doin' It To Death
Get On The Good Foot
Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine)
Get Up Offa That Thing
Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
Good Good Lovin'
I Got The Feelin'
I Got You (I Feel Good)
I'll Go Crazy
It's A Man's Man's Man's World
Living In America
Lost Someone
Make It Funky, Pt. 1
Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
My Thang
Papa Don't Take No Mess
Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
The Payback
Please, Please, Please
Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud)
Soul Power
Super Bad Super Slick
Try Me