R$ 109,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 00282484

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro / Partituras / 296 páginas

UPC: 888680789282

64 pop hits que se tornaram os standards da atualiade. Arranjos facilitados; incluindo: Billie Jean (Michael Jackson) • Don't Stop Believin' (Journey) • Dream On (Aerosmith) • Every Breath You Take (The Police) • Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd) • Free Fallin' (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) • Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley) • Imagine (John Lennon) • Landslide (Fleetwood Mac) • Purple Rain (Prince) • Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash) • Rolling in the Deep (Adele) • Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton) • With or Without You (U2)• You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban) • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

64 pop hits which have become modern-day standards are included in this collection for easy piano.


American Tune
Billie Jean
Black Hole Sun
Both Sides Now
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Don't Dream It's Over
Don't Know Why
Don't Stop Believin'
Don't You (Forget About Me)
Dream On
Dust In The Wind
Enjoy The Silence
Every Breath You Take
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Fields Of Gold
Fire And Rain
Fly Like An Eagle
Fortunate Son
Free Bird
Free Fallin'
God Only Knows
How Deep Is Your Love
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
I Feel The Earth Move
I'll Drown In My Tears
I'm Not In Love
Just The Way You Are
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Lean On Me
Little Wing
The Look Of Love
Losing My Religion
Mad World
Midnight Rider
New York State Of Mind
People Get Ready
Piece Of My Heart
Purple Rain
Ring Of Fire
Rolling In The Deep
Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
Stand By Me
Sweet Child O' Mine
Tears In Heaven
A Thousand Years
Time After Time
Time In A Bottle
True Colors
Walking In Memphis
What You Won't Do For Love
What's Going On
Wild Horses
With Or Without You
You Raise Me Up
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'