STING - Guitar Chord Songbook

R$ 99,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 00699921

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: STING

Instrumento: Violão

Formato: Livro / Acordes e Letras / 136 páginas

UPC: 884088138356

Share |


50 canções do Sting e The Police. Acordes e Letras, incluindo: Brand New Day • Can't Stand Losing You • Don't Stand So Close to Me • Driven to Tears • Every Breath You Take • Fields of Gold • Fortress Around Your Heart • King of Pain • Message in a Bottle • Roxanne • We'll Be Together • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard


All This Time
Be Still My Beating Heart
The Bed's Too Big Without You
Brand New Day
Bring On The Night
Can't Stand Losing You
Consider Me Gone
De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
Desert Rose
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Driven To Tears
Englishman In New York
Every Breath You Take
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Fields Of Gold
Fill Her Up
Fortress Around Your Heart
I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
Invisible Sun
It's Probably Me
King Of Pain
Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
Love Is The Seventh Wave
Mad About You
Message In A Bottle
Moon Over Bourbon Street
Murder By Numbers
Next To You
Seven Days
Shape Of My Heart
She's Too Good For Me
So Lonely
Spirits In The Material World
Synchronicity II
Tea In The Sahara
They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
Truth Hits Everybody
Walking In Your Footsteps
Walking On The Moon
We Work The Black Seam
We'll Be Together
Why Should I Cry For You?
Wrapped Around Your Finger
You Still Touch Me