Este site usa cookies para garantir que você obtenha a melhor experiência. Leia mais


R$ 134,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 00307382

Editora: Hal Leonard mar

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: Sting

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro Físico / Partituras / 218 páginas

UPC: 884088634605

Transcrições para piano / voz e acordes para violão, incluindo: Brand New Day • Englishman in New York • Fields of Gold • If I Ever Lose My Faith in You • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free • Message in a Bottle • Russians • Shape of My Heart • They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo) • We'll Be Together • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

One of pop music's biggest names, Sting has maintained a strong fan following for a quarter of a century, from his days as a member of the Police and throughout his magnificent solo career. This collection features 31 of his definitive hits.


All This Time
Brand New Day
Demolition Man
Desert Rose
The End Of The Game
Englishman In New York
Fields Of Gold
Fortress Around Your Heart
Heavy Cloud No Rain
I Was Brought To My Senses
I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
Love Is The Seventh Wave
Mad About You
Message In A Bottle
Moon Over Bourbon Street
Never Coming Home
Send Your Love
Seven Days
Shape Of My Heart
The Soul Cages
Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)
They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
We'll Be Together
When We Dance
Whenever I Say Your Name
Why Should I Cry For You?
You Still Touch Me