R$ 155,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: 51480004

Editora: Henle Verlag

Idioma: Inglês / Alemão

Autor/Artista: Schubert

Arranjador: Walter Gieseking, DEDILHADO: Walter Gieseking

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro / Partitura / 106 Páginas

UPC: 884088172169

Share |


Transcrições para piano.

Franz Schubert's piano works belong to pianists' core repertoire and of course, to Henle's, too. Our catalogue contains almost all of Schubert's piano compositions. This volume contains the piano works that are played the most: the two collections of four Impromptus (D 899 and D 935) as well as the six Moments Musicaux (D 780). Our edition was first printed in the year that the publishing house was founded, in 1948. The editor and person who provided the fingerings was a pianist who is still greatly admired: Walter Gieseking. Here you can listen to him play Schubert himself. We have made numerous cuttings from this main plant; single editions with the identical musical text of the Impromptus op. 90, No. 1, No. 2, No. 3 and No. 4 as well as the Moments musicaux.


Schubert: 4 Impromptus op. 90 D 899
Schubert: 4 Impromptus op. post. 142 D 935
Schubert: 6 Moments Musicaux op. 94 D 780