THE BEATLES - Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28

R$ 99,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 00119302

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: THE BEATLES

Instrumento: Piano

Formato: Livro / Partituras / 98 páginas

UPC: 884088907754

Arranjos para piano solo jazz; incluindo: Blackbird • Can't Buy Me Love • Here Comes the Sun • Hey Jude • Let It Be • The Long and Winding Road • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Penny Lane • Something • Ticket to Ride • e outras!!!

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

This folio featues 20 Beatles standards translated into cool jazzy piano solo arrangements with chord symbols – they'll make you sound like a jazz expert even if you're not!


All You Need Is Love
Can't Buy Me Love
Day Tripper
Don't Let Me Down
From Me To You
Golden Slumbers
Good Night
Got To Get You Into My Life
Here Comes The Sun
Hey Jude
I Will
If I Fell
Let It Be
The Long And Winding Road
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Penny Lane
Ticket To Ride