Este site usa cookies para garantir que você obtenha a melhor experiência. Leia mais


R$ 74,99

Disponibilidade: Em estoque

Código: 00294889

Editora: Hal Leonard

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: QUEEN

Instrumento: Piano - Teclado

Formato: Livro Físico / Partituras / 40 páginas

UPC: 888680943905

Arranjos superfacilitados para piano/teclado. Melodia simples para a mão direita e acordes básicos para a mão esquerda, além dos nomes das notas na partitura. Incluindo: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don't Stop Me Now • Killer Queen • Love of My Life • Radio Ga Ga • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Are the Champions • We Will Rock You • You're My Best Friend • e outras!

Hal Leonard

Sinopse Original:

Playing piano is now super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns! Perfect for beginning players of all ages. This edition features 20 Queen hits for beginners to enjoy.


Another One Bites The Dust
Bohemian Rhapsody
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Doing All Right
Don't Stop Me Now
Fat Bottomed Girls
Hammer To Fall
I Want To Break Free
Keep Yourself Alive
Killer Queen
Love Of My Life
Now I'm Here
Radio Ga Ga
The Show Must Go On
Somebody To Love
Under Pressure
We Are The Champions
We Will Rock You
Who Wants To Live Forever
You're My Best Friend