BACH - The Six Brandenburg Concertos & the Four Orchestral Suites in Full Score

R$ 119,99

Disponibilidade: Indisponível

Código: ALF233766

Editora: Alfred

Idioma: Inglês

Autor/Artista: Johann Sebastian Bach

Compositor: Johann Sebastian Bach

Instrumento: Todos Instrumentos (Score)

Formato: Livro - Partituras - Scores - 276 páginas

UPC: 9780486233765

Share |


Bach's masterpieces in the concerto form, reprinted from definitive Bach-Gesellschaft scores: No.1 in F Major, No. 2 in F Major, No. 3 in G Major, No. 4 in G Major, No. 5 in D Major, and No. 6 in B-flat Major. Plus four rococo Orchestral Suites.


Complete standard Bach-Gesellschaft editions in large, clear format. Study score. 273 pgs.